National Fastpitch Alliance

College Coaches Attending National Championship

Adams State University (CO)
Alabama State University (AL)
Auburn University (AL)
Ball State University (IN)
Black Hills University (SD)
Central Christian University (KS)
Colorado Christian University (CO)
Columbia State JC (TN)
Delta State University (MS)
Geneva College (PA)
Jacksonville University (FL)
James Madison University (VA)
Kent State University (OH)
Lindsey Wilson College (KY)
Lincoln University (MO)
Louisiana Tech University (LA)
Marion Military Institute (AL)
McNeese State University (LA)
Middle Tennessee State University (TN)
Mississippi Valley State University (MS)
Mississippi State University (MS)
Montevallo University (AL)
Oklahoma State University (OK)
Regis University (CO)
Southern Illinois University (IL)
Southeastern Louisiana University (LA)
Southwest Christian University (OK)
State College of Florida (FL)
Texas A&M University-Commerce (TX)
Texas State University (TX)
Trevecca Nazarene University (TN)
University of Alabama-Birmingham (AL)
University of California Riverside (CA)
University of Central Arkansas (AR)
University of Illinois (IL)
University of Louisiana at Lafayette (LA)
University of Oregon (OR)
University of Pittsburgh (PA)
University of Texas at Tyler (TX)
University of West Alabama (AL)
Utah State University Eastern (UT)
Vernon College (TX)
Virginia Tech University (VA)
Wallace State JC (AL)